Email

General basef@basef.ca
Committe Chair chair@basef.ca
Sponsors and Fundraising fundraising@basef.ca
Registration registration@basef.ca
Judging judging@basef.ca
Volunteers volunteers@basef.ca
Special Awards specialawards@basef.ca
Media and Marketing media@basef.ca
Alumni alumni@basef.ca
Education & outreach Outreach@basef.ca
Web site Webmaster@basef.ca

Mailing Address

Bay Area Science and Engineering Fair
c/o
143 Hyde Park Ave.,
Hamilton ON,
L8P 4M8

Telephone

The BASEF Fair Office phone is only active during the fair. Please use email or the mailing address to contact BASEF committee members outside of the fair days.