Email

General Basef@basef.ca
Committe Chair Chair@basef.ca
Sponsors and Fundraising Fundraising@basef.ca
Registration Registration@basef.ca
Judging Judging@basef.ca
Volunteers Volunteers@basef.ca
Web site Webmaster@basef.ca
Education & outreach Outreach@basef.ca
YES Mentorship
(Youth Engaging in Science)
YouthEngagingInScience@gmail.com

Mailing Address

Bay Area Science and Engineering Fair
c/o Mohawk College
135 Fennell Ave West, Room F175
Hamilton, Ontario L8N 3T2

Telephone

The BASEF Fair Office at Mohawk College can be reached during the week of the Fair.

The number will be published before the fair starts.